CLUB CONTACTS

CLUB CONTACTS

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman
Adey Cooper avjdc@aol.com 07881787654

Deputy Chairman
Dave Seal dave@rbriggs.co.uk

Welfare Officer & Club Charter Standard
Graham Avison Gavison@btinternet.com 07817429997

Secretary
Dave Campbell dave.campbell@sky.com 07785362909

Managers' Rep
Jason Steer jason.steer@btopenworld.com 07814702225

Treasurer
Graham Byrom grahambyrom@aol.com 07970980936

Life President
Jim Baron

Adult Football Rep
Jonny Seal jonnyseal1989@gmail.com 07970348986

Adult Football Rep
Dec Campbell dec@rbriggs.co.uk 07825211719

Parents' Rep
Lee Sawer leesawer@hotmail.co.uk 07910450761

Events Coordinator
Liz Foote liz0302@hotmail.co.uk 07821231531

School Liaison
Ian Wright 1easypeasy1@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary, Social Media & Web Coordinator
John Leaver john@allianceleisure.co.uk 07909988532

TEAM MANAGERS

Nippers

Joshua Shackleton-Davies j22ssdavies@yahoo.com 07545485859

Under 7 Reds

Matt Lancaster mattlanky08@hotmail.co.uk 07809867921

Under 7 Blues

Gaz Devey gazd86mufc@gmail.co.uk 07952972819

Under 8

Aaron Moss aaron_keighron@hotmail.com 07769226471

Under 9
Cal Singleton calsingleton90@gmail.com 07902963153

Under 11
Liz Bell liz0302@hotmail.co.uk 07821231531

Under 12
Dan Rushton liannegaynor@sky.com 07795560937

Under 13 Red
Andy Pendergast andypendy27@me.com 07402464866

Under 13 Blue
Paul Smith smithy-34@hotmail.co.uk 07787597131

Under 14
Mel Carr m.carr90@yahoo.com 07988624728

Under 15
Jonny Seal jonny@rbriggs.co.uk 07970348986

Under 16
Mark Kilroy mkilroy77@googlemail.com 07887812066

Under 16
Ian Wright easy12@virginmedia.com 07986897878‬‬

Adult 1st Team
Jonny Seal jonny@rbriggs.co.uk 07970348986

Adult Reserves
Shaun Nowell shaunnowell76@gmail.com 07492495365

Adult 3rd XI

David Kendall